What happens if I turn off Auto sync?

Last Update date : 2017.01.27

What happens if I turn off Auto sync?

 

 

Please see below:

 

 

 

Photos and videos that have already been synced will be kept safely in Samsung Cloud. Photos and videos created on your device can be viewed/modified/deleted but will not be uploaded to the cloud, and you won’t be able to view photos and videos created on other devices.

Contents Satisfaction Survey

Q1. Is this content helpful?

Q2. How satisfied were you with this content?

Q3. Tell us what you think. What could we have done to answer your question better?

How would you like to contact us for support?

If you have additional questions or require further assistance, please chat with our experienced technical team online.   Live Chat
※ Our operation hours are 10:00 am to 8:00 pm from Monday to Friday.

Share this item

Close Share pop-up

Thank you!

We appreciate you filling in this questionnaire and thank you for helping us improve the Samsung.com website.

ok