What happens if I delete photos and videos in Gallery?

Last Update date : 2016.08.17

What happens if I delete photos and videos in Gallery?

 

 

A:  When you delete photos and videos, they are deleted from all synced devices. Photos and videos that are synced are available in the cloud recycle bin for 15 days and can be restored within that time. Deleted photos and videos that were not synced are lost forever.

Contents Satisfaction Survey

Q1. Is this content helpful?

Q2. How satisfied were you with this content?

Q3. Tell us what you think. What could we have done to answer your question better?

How would you like to contact us for support?

If you have additional questions or require further assistance, please chat with our experienced technical team online.   Live Chat
※ Our operation hours are 10:00 am to 8:00 pm from Monday to Friday.

Share this item

Close Share pop-up

Thank you!

We appreciate you filling in this questionnaire and thank you for helping us improve the Samsung.com website.

ok