Ganadores Concurso "SEPTIMO DÍA CHALLENGE"

2017-04-12

Ganadores:

Nombre
Usuario
Gabriel Duarte gabyduarte.10
Inés Starc inestarc
Agustina Mass agustimass
Belén Rizzaro beburri
Sofía Carcavallo soficarca
Luna landaburu lunilandaburu
Juan Manuel Albrieu menu.albrieu
Juan Alamanza juan.alamanza100
- milki_cami
Gabriel Duarte gabyduarte.10
Jimena Jacob jimenajacob
Mariana de Witte mariana_de_witte
Ignacio de witte ignacio_de_witte
Manu Bastanchuri manubastanchuri
- cholinavarro
- nachocarballoo
Vero Firpo verofirpo
María Paula Piergentili mppiergentili
- tinchoo_22
Matías Gaute mati_gaute
Eugenia Ravenna eugeniaravenna
Micaela Bianchi michubv
Facundo Parra _facund
Juan Rivero juanriveero
Sebastián Berlati s_eeb
Francisca Mórtola franimortola
Tincho Urrea tinchourrea
Julio Racana julitoracana
Juan Cruz Gallardo juancruzgallardo
Dani Alvarez dani_lvrz
Juanjo Barreiro barreirojuanjo
Christian Eloy García poder_naranja
Florencio Donovan florodonovan
Achu Jelin achuraje
Joaquín Varela da Silva zambb_
Juan Ignacio Romero juaniromerok
Magalí Collante magalicollante7
Nicolás Trubiano nicolastrubiano
Bautista Gallo batugallo
Catalina Ramallo catalinaramallo
Mumy mumyphoto
Victoria Salas vecksalas
Matías Trb Lujan matiastrb
Jerónimo Vagni jerovagni
Julia Vayo juliavayo
Tomás Mobrici tomimobrici
Pablo Arruti pablitoarruti
Caro Fernández caro.fernandz
Gonzalo Van Gelderen gonvang
loreepaa loreepaa
Felicitas Santiago felu.hairandmakeup
Rodrigo Domínguez loli_rjd
Joaquín del Mundo joadelmundo
Sofía Medina sofimedina272
Cosme Maciel cosmemaciel
Barbi Montiel barbimontiel
Vero Fox itsverofox
Verónica Orieta vero_orieta
joakodemasy joakodemasy
Florencia Bello flopibello
María Piairico mariapiairico
m_meng m_meng
Azul Soraire azulchs
David Estacio davidestacio_17
bboymillan bboymillan
Milagros Vilches milivilches
topoyoyo topoyoyo
Nacho Botta bottanacho
Sebastián Elizalde sebaselizalde
Marcelo Ormaechea vascormaechea



Suplentes:

Nombre Usuario
Alec Franco alec_franco
Vir Van Gelderen virvang
Mumy de los Ríos mumydlr
Delfina Viaggio delfiviaggio
fede.delboca fede.delboca
Tere Biafore terebiafore
Carme Urruti Carme Urruti
Félix Anchorena felixanchorena
Boris Bakst borisbakst
Rodrigo Pérez Pol rodrigoperezpol
Nicolás Figueroa figueroanik
Rafa Flay ra_fa_fu