Consumer Electronics Show 2015

Samsung Press Conference January 5, 2:00 – 2:45pm PST (at Las Vegas) (Tuesday 6th January 9:00 – 9:45am AEDT)

Samsung Electronics’ Keynote January 5, 6:30 – 7:30pm PST (at Las Vegas) (Tuesday 6th January 1:30 – 2:30pm AEDT)

facebook SHARE pinterest PIN IT twitter TWEET google GOOGLE+

Consumer Electronics Show 2015
Samsung Electronics’ Keynote

Consumer Electronics Show 2015
Samsung Press Conference