Samsung Cloud - What happens if I delete my Samsung account?

Last Update date : 2016.08.18

Smart Manager


If you delete your Samsung account from your device, all your synced data will be deleted from the cloud and new data will no longer be synced. All the data stored on your device/SD card that has not been synced with Samsung Cloud, will remain on the device.

 

 

SM  

Contents Satisfaction Survey

Q1. Is this content helpful?

Q2. How satisfied were you with this content?

Q3. Tell us what you think. What could we have done to answer your question better?

If you have additional questions or require further assistance, please chat with our experienced technical team online.   Live Chat
※ Our operation hours are 24hours from Monday to Sunday

Share this item

Close Share pop-up

Thank you!

We appreciate you filling in this questionnaire and thank you for helping us improve the Samsung.com website.

ok