print this page    download PDF
To purchase Samsung on the ADMC-2 contract, please contact one of the following authorized Samsung resellers:

CDW Government, Inc.
Contract number: W91QUZ-06-D-0003
Business Type: Large Business

Customer Contact Info CONUS/OCONUS
phone: 866-371-2362
fax: 847-371-2149
e-mail: ADMC2@cdwg.com

Sr. Program Manager
Jeanette Teasley
phone: 703-621-8217 or
phone: 888-806-CDWG ext. 68217
e-mail: jeanette.teasley@cdwg.com

Help Desk
phone: 703-371-2362
fax: 847-371-2149
e-mail: ADMC2@cdwg.com

Sales Account Manager
Call 866-371-2362 and ask for your CDW-G Dedicated Sales Account Manager
phone: 866-371-2362
e-mail: ADMC2@cdwg.com

Deputy Program Manager
Kathy Gaston
phone: 703-621-8222 or
phone: 888-806-CDWG ext. 68222
e-mail: kgaston@cdwg.com
NCS Technologies, Inc.
Contract number: W91QUZ-06-D-0009
Business Type: Small Business 

Customer Contact Info CONUS/OCONUS
phone: 888-RING-NCS (888-746-4627)
fax: 703-621-1701
e-mail: ADMC2_sales@ncst.com

Military Sales Account Manager
Mr. Jeffrey Christy
phone: 703-621-1505
e-mail: jchristy@ncst.com

ADMC-2 Contract Manager
Mr. Tran Vi
phone: 703-621-1513
e-mail: tvi@ncst.com

ADMC-2 Program Manager
Mr. Mark Pancerella
phone: 703-621-1511
e-mail: mpancerella@ncst.com

Help Desk
phone: 888-746-4627, option # 4
e-mail: ADMC2_TechSupport@ncst.com

Warranty Assistance
phone: 888-746-4627, option # 4
e-mail: ADMC2_WarrantySupport@ncst.com

Emtec Federal (formerly Westwood)
Contract number: W91QUZ-06-D-0007
Business Type: Small Business 

Deputy Contract POC
Mike Fabling
phone: 800-800-8805 x251


Transource Computer
Contract number: W91QUZ-06-D-0006
Business Type: Small Business 

Customer Contact Info CONUS/OCONUS
phone: 800-486-3715
fax: 623-879-8887
e-mail: info@transource.com

Help Desk
phone: 800-486-3715 x6
e-mail: darins@transource.com

Sales Assistance
Marlo Gouin
phone: 800-486-3715 x39 or
phone: 623-879-8882 x39
e-mail: mgouin@transource.com

Warranty Assistance
phone: 800-486-3715 x6
e-mail: darins@transource.com