print this page    download PDF
To purchase Samsung solutions, please contact any of the below authorized resellers below:

Red River Computer
(Formerly Mobile Computer Corp.)
New contract number: HHSN263999900483I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0572
PIID number: 263030572
Business Size: SB
LOTS: 1,2,3,4,5,6
e-mail: gege.perry@redriver.com

Contact Information:
Gege Rollins-Perry - Contracts Administration
85 Mechanic Street, Suite 400 (Headquarters)
Lebanon, NH 03766
phone: 603-448-8880
fax: 603-448-8844

Apptis
(Formerly PlanetGov, Inc.)
New contract number: HHSN263999900433I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0519
PIID number: 263030519
Business Size: SB
LOTS: 1,2,3,4,5,6
e-mail: ApptisECS3Sales@apptis.com

Contact Information:
Michael Eldridge - Program Manager
14155 Newbrook Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
phone: 703-279-3018
fax: 703-691-4911

Daly Computers, Inc.
New contract number: HHSN263999900420I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0503
PIID number: 263030503
Business Size: SDB
LOTS: 1,2,3,4,5,6
e-mail: fedsales@daly.com

Contact Information:
Ryan Yu - Federal Government Team
22521 Gateway Center Drive
Clarksburg, MD 20871
phone: 301-670-0381 Ext.306
fax: 301-963-1516

Mr. Ryan Yu - Federal Government Team
phone: 301-670-0381 X324
fax: 301-963-1516

Emtec Federal
(Formerly Westwood Computers)
New contract number: HHSN263999900452I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0539
PIID number: 263030539
Business Size: SDB,WO
LOTS: 1,2,3,4,5,6
e-mail: royhopkins@emtecinc.com

Contact Information:
Roy Hopkins - Program Manager
14121 Parke Long Court, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
phone: 703-961-1125 Ext. 211
fax: 703-961-1126

Mr. Mike Fabling - Federal District Manager
phone: 703-961-1125 X13
fax: 703-961-1126

Mr. Mark Fertik - VP, Contracts
phone: 973-376-4242 X249
Government Acquisitions
New contract number: HHSN263999900442I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0529
PIID number: 263030529
Business Size: SB
LOTS: 1,2,4,5,6
e-mail: ECS-III@gov-acq.com

Contact Information:
Alex Woudstra - Program Manager
231 West 4th Street, Suite 310
Cincinnati, OH 45202
phone: 605-232-7069
fax: 605-232-8784
e-mail: Alex.Woudstra@gov-acq.com

Information Technology Engineering, Inc.
New contract number: HHSN263999900464I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0551
PIID number: 263030551
Business Size: SB
LOTS: 1,2,3,4,5,6
e-mail: john.abdullah@iteonline.com

Contact Information:
John Abdullah - President and Program Manager
11405 Bronzedale Drive, Suite 100
Oakton, VA 22124
phone: 703-716-4090
fax: 703-716-4092
e-mail: John.Abdullah@iteonline.com

CDW-G
New contract number: HHSN263999900418I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0501
PIID number: 263030501
Business Size: LB
LOTS: 1,2,3,4,5,6
e-mail: ecsiii@cdwg.com

Contact Information:
Sam Patterson - Program Manager
13461 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350
Herndon, VA 20171
phone: 703-621-8223
fax: 703-621-8300
e-mail: spatterson@cdwg.com

Mr. Kevin P. Adams
e-mail: kadams@cdwg.com

Knowledge Information Solutions, Inc.
New contract number: HHSN263999900472I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0560
PIID number: 00263200211C263030560
Business Size: SDB,WO
LOTS: 1,2,5,6
e-mail: sales@kisinc.net

Contact Information:
Dave Testa - Program Manager
2877 Guardian Lane, Suite 201
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
phone: 757-463-0033
fax: 757-463-7891
e-mail: Dave.Testa@kisinc.net

Mr. Keith Williams - Sales Manager
phone: 757-463-6703
fax: 757-486-2318
e-mail: Keith.Williams@kisinc.net


PC Specialist, Inc. dba: Technology Integration Group
New contract number: HHSN263999900006I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0521
PIID number: 263030521
Business Size: SDB
LOTS: 1,2,3,4,5,6
e-mail: NIHECSIII@tig.com

Contact Information:
Georgia Vasilion - Strategic Program Manager Public Sector
7810 Trade Street
San Diego, CA 92121
phone: 310-320-4934 Ext.32
fax: 310-320-4646
e-mail: Georgia.Vasilion@tig.com

GovConnection, Inc.
New contract number: HHSN263999900455I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0542
PIID number: 263030542
Business Size: LB
LOTS: 1,3,4,5,6
e-mail: ecs@govconnection.com

Contact Information:
Michael J. Cogswell - Program Manager
7503 Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
phone: 301-340-3861
fax: 301-251-9029
e-mail: mcogswell@govconnection.com

Govplace
New contract number: HHSN263999900471I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0559
PIID number: 263030559
Business Size: SB
LOTS: 1,3,4,5,6
e-mail: ecsiii@govplace.com

Contact Information:
Adrianne Angle - Contracts Manager
15707 Rockfield Blvd., Suite 305
Irvine, CA 92618
phone: 949-297-4000 Ext.1136
fax: 949-297-4004
e-mail: aangle@govplace.com

Mr. Wayne Hwang - Account Manager
phone: 888-308-8802 X1116

Fadi Jarrar - Contracts Associate
phone: 949-297-4000 Ext.1123

PC Mall Gov
New contract number: HHSN263999900456I
Old contract number: 263-03-D-0543
PIID number: 263030543
Business Size: LB
LOTS: 1,3,4,5,6
e-mail: ECSIII@pcmallgov.com

Contact Information:
Donna Norris - Contracts Administrator
7421 Gateway Court
Manassas, VA 20109
phone: 703-594-8188
fax: 310-630-5163
e-mail: dnorris@pcmallgov.com

Pat Dulaney - Director GWAC Progams
phone: 703-594-8173
e-mail: pdulaney@gmri.com