Can I change the Default Language my Samsung Galaxy S® Lightray™ 4G uses?

To change the default language on your device, follow the instructions below:

Change Default Language

Your Galaxy S® Lightray™ 4G supports English, Spanish, Korean, and Chinese. To change the language on your device, from the Home screen, touch Applications > Settings > Language & keyboard > Select Locale.

Email a Friend