Can I change the Default Language used by my Samsung Galaxy Camera?


Your mobile device supports English, Español, Vietnamese, Korean, and Chinese. To change the language on your device, open the Notification Panel by swiping your finger from the top of the screen to the bottom, and touch Settings  > Language and input > Language.

Email a Friend