Your personal information cannot be recovered after deleting it using this feature. Please save any personal information you need to your computer prior to using this feature.
How do I Delete all my Personal Information from my Samsung Galaxy Camera?
Your Samsung Galaxy Camera™ provides you with the ability to delete all of your personal information from the camera's memory. This allows you to ensure your data are removed before sending the camera in for replacement or repair, properly disposing of the camera, or giving the camera to a friend or family member to use.
To delete all of your personal information from your camera
Open the Notification Panel by swiping your finger from the top of the screen to the bottom.
- Touch Settings > Back up and reset > Factory data reset.
- Read the information provided, and then touch Reset device > Delete all.
The process may take a few minutes while your camera removes your personal data and restores the Android™ platform to its original state.
Thank you for your feedback!