Product: Mobile > Cell Phones > T-Mobile Cell Phones > SGH-T719
What Does Reconcile Now Do Under The Service Menu On My SGH-t719?
When a message is deleted in your BlackBerry mailbox, it is stored in the Deleted Items folder. Reconcile is a setting on the device that will allow a user to specify that messages are to be automatically deleted from the mailbox when the user deletes the message from the device.
For more information on the SGH-T719 click here.