This promotion has now concluded.
The lucky winners are:
  • 2 Grant
  • Anuprasan AR
  • Brian Truax
  • Craig Parker
  • Donny Lee
  • Kate Liebeck
  • Lou Chan
  • Michael Priest
  • Sean Cooray
  • Yao Yu

if you are a winner from above list, please check your nominated Samsung Account email address (including your junk folder) as we have contacted you.