Samsung Cloud: What happens if I delete photos and videos in Gallery?
Samsung Cloud - What happens if I delete photos and videos in Gallery?
When you delete photos and videos, they are deleted from all synced devices. Photos and videos that are synced are available in the cloud recycle bin for 15 days and can be restored within that time. Deleted photos and videos that were not synced are lost forever.
Not finding what you're looking for? We're here to help.
We’re available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through Live Chat
Please send us an email for general questions or technical support and we will reply within 24 hours.
Find out how to track your service online.
Help with Hubs, Kits, Sensors and Outlets
Watch and learn how to get the most out of your Samsung products!
Join the Samsung Members community! Peer to peer support for mobile phones.
Find out how to submit an Online Service Request.
Mon - Sun : 8:30 AM -12 AM (EST)
7 days a week, 365 days a year
* For any printer related enquiries please visit the HP website .