Samsung Cloud: What happens if I delete photos and videos stored in the "My files" app?
Samsung Cloud - What happens if I delete photos and videos stored in the "My files" app?
If photos and videos are deleted from My files, but were already synced with Samsung Cloud, they will still be shown in the Gallery app and can still be downloaded from the cloud. Photos and videos will be deleted and moved to the recycle bin if they are deleted from the Gallery app.
Not finding what you're looking for? We're here to help.
We’re available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through Live Chat
Please send us an email for general questions or technical support and we will reply within 24 hours.
Find out how to track your service online.
Help with Hubs, Kits, Sensors and Outlets
Watch and learn how to get the most out of your Samsung products!
Join the Samsung Members community! Peer to peer support for mobile phones.
Find out how to submit an Online Service Request.
Mon - Sun : 8:30 AM -12 AM (EST)
7 days a week, 365 days a year
* For any printer related enquiries please visit the HP website .