Galaxy Note8: Why do I have to Sign in Samsung Account to use Bixby service?
Samsung account is required to save the user's info so that Bixby learn the user's behavior and usage
patterns and provide the curated service based on its data. In order to analyze the command via server
with high quality, it should be connected to network.
Only the least personal information agreed by the user will be saved, and the information stored
in the Bixby server is also deleted if you leave Samsung Account.
When we manage software by official route certified by our company, safety such as hacking
and eavesdropping are also managed.
Thank you for your feedback!
Not finding what you're looking for? We're here to help.
Find the nearest place where you can get your issue fixed.