Deregister from Profile sharing and Simple sharing
Follow the steps below to deregister from the Profile sharing and
Simple sharing in Enhanced features if you don't want to use them anymore.
Some features may not be available depending on your country and service provider.
When you deregister, all related data will be deleted and will not be restorable.
If you decide to use Profile sharing and Simple sharing on your phone again later, you will need to re-authenticate your phone number.
Enter the phone number of the device you want to deregister and we will send you a confirmation code.
Enter the confirmation code we sent to your phone and submit it.