轻松嵌入高品质摄像头

三星ISOCEL即插即用解决方案是一种预优化交钥匙摄像头模块,由ISOCELL图像传感器、优选合作伙伴组件及软件组成,有助于设备生产商提高开发效率并推进上市时间。

交钥匙解决方案让
集成更简单

通过与优选合作伙伴进行紧密合作,包括从Truly(信利)采购模块、从Largan(大立光電股份)采购镜头以及从InvenSense采购陀螺仪,设备生产商通过应用预优化的ISOCELL即插即用解决方案可以推进上市时间并缩短研发期限。

智能手机内的动作显示硬件及后置摄像头模块部件置于ISOCELL图像传感器顶部。

极简设计,品质更佳

经模块级优化和图像质量测试后,即插即用模块将交付给设备制造商。由于前期优化过程复杂且耗时,则制造商可以节省最多四个月的摄像头模块开发和质量调整时间。对于图像质量,ISOCELL即插即用方案已经通过了VCX™ (Valued Camera eXperience) 的物镜摄像头评估,它可以反映用户的真实体验,如动态范围、噪点、纹理及色彩还原等。通过这种优化,ISOCELL即插即用解决方案使设备制造商能够提供同类产品中出众的相机性能。

*模拟图像作说明用途

动态显示4层山峰修正图像组合在一起,并在智能手机的显示屏上显示VCX™商标和图标; 动态范围、噪点、纹理及颜色。

全面测试, 稳定性更高

一般而言,图像传感器的质量控制和测试是在交付客户前于传感器封装级别完成的。另一方面,ISOCELL即插即用组件还可进行诸如温度和湿度循环测试、高温和高湿度存储以及模块级热冲击测试等质量控制测试。这非常有助于降低设备制造商的不合格质量成本(COPQ)以及在构建摄像头模块时可能产生问题而造成的开发延迟风险。同时,依据设备开发早期阶段可用模块设计规则,制造商可以在设备的小型空间内高效地布置部件。

ISOCELL图像传感器前后设计图配有4个图标;温度湿度循环测试,高温、高湿储存测试,热冲击测试,强度测试

视频防抖,低功耗

对于ISOCELL Slim 3P9,即插即用解决方案与EIS软件(利用3P9的陀螺仪同步器功能)相结合。通过向主处理器提供设备陀螺仪运动数据和传感器的帧曝光时间等同步信息,陀螺仪同步器可以实现更精确且节能的稳定图像。该解决方案对高稳定视频录制过程中每个旋转倾斜轴的干扰性动作最多可补偿6度, 高采样速率亦有助于减少果冻效应。

*编辑用于对比目。

下载手册

Product selector

产品名称,生产状况,容量,架构,工作电压,功率,银行和包装
比较

若要对比数据,请检查对比项。

相关解决方案

本网站的产品图片以及型号、数据、功能、性能、规格参数等仅供参考,三星有可能对上述内容进行改进,具体信息请参照产品实物、产品说明书。除非经特殊说明,本网站中所涉及的数据均为三星内部测试结果,所涉及的对比,均为与三星传统产品相比较.

Embed a quality camera with great ease

The Samsung ISOCELL Plug and Play solution is a pre-optimized turnkey camera module made up of an ISOCELL image
sensor, preferred partner components, and software to help improve development efficiency and expedite
time-to-market for the device manufacturers

Turnkey solution for
easier integration.

Through close partnership and cooperation with preferred partners including Truly for a module, Largan for a lens,
and InvenSense for a gyroscope, the ISOCELL Plug and Play is delivered pre-optimized to device manufacturers
allowing faster time-to-market with reduction in development period.

Motion showing hardware inside the smartphone and rear camera module parts are layered on top of ISOCELL image sensor

Effortless design.
Greater quality.

The Plug and Play is delivered to the device manufacturers with optimization and image quality testing done at the module level. With the complex and time-consuming optimization done beforehand, the manufacturers can save up to four months of camera module development and quality tuning time. For image quality, the ISOCELL Plug and Play has gone through Valued Camera eXperience (VCX)’s objective camera evaluation that maps real life user experience such as dynamic range, noise, texture, color reproduction and more. Through such optimization, the ISOCELL Plug and Play enables device manufacturers to offer the best camera performance in its class.

* Image simulated for illustrative purposes.

Motion showing 4 layers of the revised image of the mountain combine together and appears in the smartphone's display with 4 icons; Dynamic range, Noise, Texture, Color

Thorough testing.
Higher reliability.

In general, quality control and testing for image sensor is done at the sensor package level before handed off to the customer. The ISOCELL Plug and Play, on the other hand, has quality control tests such as temperature & humidity cycle, high temperature & high humidity storage, and thermal shock done at the module level. This significantly help reduce device manufacturers’ cost of poor quality (COPQ) and risk of development delay due to problems that may occur when building a camera module. Also, with the module design rule available early on in the device development phase, the manufacturers can efficiently arrange parts within the small real estate of the device.

Blueprint of ISOCELL image sensor's front and back with 4 icons; Temperature Humidity Cycle, High Temperature, High Humidity Storage Test, Thermal Shock, Strength Test

Steady video with less power.

For ISOCELL Slim 3P9, Plug and Play solution comes with EIS software that makes use of the 3P9’s gyro synchronizer feature. Gyro synchronizer enables more accurate and power efficient image stabilization by providing the main processor with synced information of a movement data from the on-device gyroscope and a frame exposure time from the sensor. This solution compensates for unwanted movements up to approximately 6-degrees of each yaw and pitch axis for highly stable video recording and with fast sampling rate it also helps to reduce the jello effect.

*Edited for comparison purposes.

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Product Selector

Product Name, Production Status, Density, Organization, Voltage, Power, Bank & Package
COMPARISON

Please check the comparison item if you want to data comparison.

Related Solutions

All product specifications reflect internal test results and are subject to variations by user’s system configuration. All product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product. Samsung reserves the right to change product images and specifications at any time without notice.