三星 Exynos 移动处理器 Exynos 9610

移动处理器

Exynos 9610
智能处理器,
打造丰富的摄影体验
为了让智能手机能够提供新维度的移动摄影体验,三星 Exynos 9610 移动处理器采用基于神经网络引擎的视觉和图像处理单元。借助先进的 ISP (图像信号处理器)和 MFC(多媒体格式编解码器),该视觉图像处理单元可帮助在移动设备上获得类似数码单反相机的照片质量和功能。Exynos 9610 是基于 10 纳米鳍式场效应晶体管制程的八磁芯移动处理器,它具备 LTE (长期演进) 调制解调器和多种无线连通性,能提供更快速和流畅的移动体验。

人工智能

大有不同的智能单元
为了提供更加丰富的拍照和拍摄体验,Exynos 9610 处理器采用基于深度学习技术的视觉图像处理单元。该单元含有一个 DSP(数字信号处理器),可高效将图像和视频的模拟流转换到数字信号;还包含一个能分析脸部、物体和周围环境的神经网络引擎。通过基于深度学习的算法,该处理器能使移动设备提供 AI (人工智能) 相关的功能,从而增强摄影和拍摄。
神经网络图像背景下的 Exynos 9610 处理器

摄影

重塑移动相机
Exynos 9610 处理器采用先进的视觉图像处理单元,可在纤薄的移动设备上提供类似数码单反相机的摄影体验。先进的脸部检测功能可以让相机检测到未朝前的脸,甚至还能检测到被物体(如头发或帽子)部分遮住的脸。通过智能深度感应功能,可以用单摄像头拍下散景或失焦人像。通过巧妙合并多个帧,该单元即使在光线不足的环境下,也可以提高信噪比 (SNR) 和亮度,获得出色的图像。Exynos 9610 还支持多种双摄像头解决方案,包括散景或失焦人像、彩色图像与黑白图像融合以获得更鲜艳的色彩,以及广角和长焦镜头之间的平滑过渡。
一家人在厨房中的照片,前景聚焦一个小女孩在妈妈怀抱中的场景;背景焦点模糊,是一个小男孩和爸爸 一家人在厨房中的照片,背景聚焦一个小男孩在看着他爸爸的场景,而前景焦点模糊,是一个小女孩在妈妈的怀抱中。
* 模拟图像仅作说明之用

视频

比慢动作还慢速
通过特殊的硬件设计,Exynos 9610 即使在与传统双堆栈图像传感器配合使用时,也能够快速处理极为缓慢的全高清 480fps 慢动作的图像帧。为了实现这一点,图像信号处理器 (ISP) 的性能提高了 1.6 倍,而 MIPI 接口速度提高了两倍多。此外,该处理器还采用高级的多媒体格式编解码器 (MFC),可使用 HEVC(H.265) 编解码器编码和解码高达 4K 120fps。
* 使用 Exynos 9610 和 Exynos 7885 进行内部测试
* fps: 每秒传输帧数 (frame per second)
* 为便于比较进行编辑

处理能力

轻松处理多任务
Exynos 9610 采用八磁芯 CPU (中央处理器),包括四个 Cortex-A73 磁芯,其时钟速度高达 2.3GHz,可处理性能密集型任务;以及四个频率高达 1.6GHz 的 Cortex-A53 磁芯,可处理轻型和始终开启的任务。此外,Exynos 9610 处理器采用先进的10nm 鳍式场效应晶体管工艺技术,可提高性能并提高功效。
* 模拟图像仅作说明之用。
各智能手机应用屏幕在智能手机上的分层展示;录像、语音辅助、多媒体、游戏

图形性能

畅玩游戏大作
Exynos 9610 配备基于第二代 Bifrost 架构的 ARM Mali-G72 MP3 GPU (图形处理器) ,能在移动设备上实现逼真的 3D 图形。该 GPU 支持最新的图形 API 和多种处理技术,比如可以在玩高保真移动游戏时获得更逼真效果的 MSAA(多重采样抗锯齿),和 ASTC(自适应可缩放纹理压缩)以及为获得高效图像和图形渲染而减少内存带宽的 AFBC(ARM 帧缓冲压缩)。
横屏模式下半透明智能手机的前视图,背景图像是一个航天器飞过未来大都市的游戏场景

LTE 调制解调器和连通性

加速的移动体验
为了获得始终连接且流畅的移动连接体验,Exynos 9610 处理器嵌入一个 LTE 调制解调器,支持 600Mbps 3CA (载波聚合) 下行链路和 150Mbps 2CA 上行链路。该处理器还具有多种连通性功能,比如高吞吐量的 802.11ac 2x2 MIMO (多输入多输出) Wi-Fi (无线保真) 、更快更长距离的蓝牙 5.0 和 FM (调频) 收音机。此外,为了实现全球位置定位覆盖,该处理器嵌入了 4 模式 GNSS(全球导航卫星系统)接收器,其中包括 GPS(全球定位系统)、格洛纳斯、北斗和伽利略定位系统。
* 实际速度可能根据国家或运营商而存在差异。
图像展示了 600Mbps 下行链路 3 载波聚合 和 150Mbps 上行链路 2 载波聚合 的速度,以及蓝牙、无线保真、调频广播、格洛纳斯定位系统 图标
  • 中央处理器

    Up to 2.3GHz Quad-core (Cortex®-A73) +
    Up to 1.7GHz Quad-core (Cortex®-A53)
  • 图像处理器

    Mali™-G72 MP3
  • 制程

    10nm FinFET Process
  • 显示

    WQXGA (2560x1600)
  • LTE 调制解调器

    LTE Cat.12 3CA 600Mbps (DL) /
    Cat.13 2CA 150Mbps (UL)
  • 连通性

    Wi-Fi 802.11ac, Bluetooth® 5.0, FM Radio
  • 格洛纳斯定位系统

    GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo
  • 存储

    UFS 2.1, eMMC 5.1
  • 内存

    LPDDR4x
  • 相机

    Rear 24MP, Front 24MP,
    Dual Camera 16MP+16MP
  • 视频

    4K UHD 120fps encoding and decoding with HEVC(H.265), H.264, VP9

本文档中提供的所有功能、特点、规格和其他产品信息,包括但不限于产品的优势、组件、性能、可用性和能力,均无需通知或不受约束即可变更。

Samsung Mobile Processor exynos 9610

Mobile Processor

Exynos 9610
Intelligent Processor
for Enriched Photography
To empower smartphones to deliver a new dimension of mobile photography experiences, the Samsung Exynos 9610 mobile processor features a vision and image processing unit based on neural network engine. With the advanced ISP and MFC, the vision image processing unit paves the way for DSLR-like picture quality and functions on the mobile devices. The Exynos 9610, an octa-core mobile processor built on a 10nm FinFET process,
features an LTE modem and diverse wireless connectivity for faster and seamless mobile experiences.

Artificial Intelligence

Brainy unit that makes a big difference
For more enriched photo-taking and filming experiences, the Exynos 9610 processor features a vision image processing unit based on a deep-learning technology. The unit consists of a DSP (Digital Signal Processor) that efficiently converts analog streams of images and video into a digital signal and a neural-network engine that analyzes the faces, objects and the surroundings. Through a deep-learning based algorithm, it enables mobile devices to offer AI related features for enhanced photography and filming.
Exynos 9610 processor against an image of a neural network

Photography

Reinvent mobile camera
The Exynos 9610 processor with the advanced vision image processing unit enables DSLR-like photography experience in a slim mobile device. The advanced face detection enables the camera to detect faces that are not facing forward and even the ones that are partially covered with objects like hair or a hat. Via smart depth sensing capability, bokeh or out-focused portraits can be taken with a single camera. Through cleverly merging multiple frames, the unit enhances the signal-to-noise ratio (SNR) and brightness for an amazing picture even in low-light environments. The Exynos 9610 processor also supports diverse dual-camera solutions including bokeh or out-focused portraits, fusion of a color image with a black-and-white image for more vivid colors, and smooth transition between wide and tele lens.
Photo of a family members in the kitchen and a girl is in her mother's arms on the foreground is focused and a boy and his father on the background are out-focused Photo of a family members in the kitchen and a boy is looking at his father on the foreground is focused and a girl is in her mother's arms on the foreground are out-focused
*Image simulated for illustration purposes

Video

Slower than slow-mo
Through special hardware design, the Exynos 9610, even when coupled with a conventional two-stack image sensor, is able to quickly process image frames for a time-stretching mind-boggling 480fps slow-motion in full HD. To achieve this, the image signal processor (ISP)’s performance is improved by 1.6 times and MIPI interface speed by little over two-folds. In addition, the processor adopted a premium multi-format codec (MFC) that encodes and decodes up to 4K 120fps with HEVC(H.265) codec.
*Edited for comparison purposes.

Processing Power

Effortless multitasking
The Exynos 9610 features an octa-core CPU that consists of four Cortex-A73 cores with a clock speed of up to 2.3GHz for performance-intensive tasks and four Cortex-A53 cores running at up to 1.6GHz for light and always-on tasks. In addition, the Exynos 9610 processor is built on the advanced 10nm FinFET process technology for enhanced performance with better power efficiency.
Various smartphone application screens are layered on a smartphone; video recording, voice assistance, multimedia, gaming

Graphic Performance

Play a Big Game
The Exynos 9610 features ARM Mali-G72 MP3 GPU based on a second-generation Bifrost architecture that enables a realistic 3D graphics on mobile devices. The GPU supports the latest graphics APIs and diverse processing techniques such as MSAA(Multi-Sample Anti-Aliasing) for greater realism when playing high fidelity mobile games, and ASTC (Adaptive Scalable Texture Compression) and AFPC (Arm Frame Buffer Compression) that reduces memory bandwidth for more efficient image and graphics rendering.
Front view of a semitransparent smartphone in landscape mode against an image of a game scene; A spacecraft is flying on a future metropolis

LTE Modem and Connectivity

Accelerated mobility
For always connected and seamless mobile connection, the Exynos 9610 processor embeds an LTE modem that supports 600Mbps for downlink with 3CA and 150Mbps for uplink with 2CA. The processor is also packed with diverse connectivity features such as high-throughput 802.11ac 2x2 MIMO Wi-Fi, faster and longer range Bluetooth 5.0, and FM radio. In addition, for a global location positioning coverage, it embeds a 4-mode GNSS (Global Navigation Satellite System) receiver that includes GPS (Global Positioning System), GLONASS, BeiDou and Galileo.
The image describes the speed of 600Mbps Downlink 3CA and 150Mbps Uplink 2CA with Bluetooth, WiFi, FM Radio, GNSS icons
  • CPU

    Up to 2.3GHz Quad-core (Cortex®-A73) +
    Up to 1.7GHz Quad-core (Cortex®-A53)
  • GPU

    Mali™-G72 MP3
  • Process

    10nm FinFET Process
  • Display

    WQXGA (2560x1600)
  • LTE Modem

    LTE Cat.12 3CA 600Mbps (DL) /
    Cat.13 2CA 150Mbps (UL)
  • Connectivity

    Wi-Fi 802.11ac, Bluetooth® 5.0, FM Radio
  • GNSS

    GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo
  • Storage

    UFS 2.1, eMMC 5.1
  • Memory

    LPDDR4x
  • Camera

    Rear 24MP, Front 24MP,
    Dual Camera 16+16MP
  • Video

    4K UHD 120fps encoding and decoding with HEVC(H.265) and H.264, and decoding with VP9

All functionality, features, specifications and other product information provided in this document including, but not limited to, the benefits, components, performance, availability, and capabilities of the product are subject to change without notice or obligation.