适用于企业的出众存储器

三星推出的全闪存解决方案专为处理繁重的工作负载而设计,不但在性能、可靠性和容量方面表现出色,而且几乎不存在瓶颈。

PM1733/PM1735

- 当今性能强劲的 NVMe SSD

由三星 PCIe 第 4 代驱动的 PM1733 SSD 将具备当前第 3 代 SSD 的两倍吞吐能力,使其成为当今市场上性能强劲的 SSD。两种 NVMe SSD 系列提供两种规格,2.5 英寸和 HHHL,其容量为 0.8TB 至 30.72TB,可满足全球 OEM 的不同需求。这些硬盘还保证能承受一次或三次硬盘每日写入量 (DWPD),使用寿命为五年。

PM1725b

- 高速度,低延迟

PM1725b 嵌入了先进的闪存,能够处理巨大的数据吞吐量,是适用于基本工作负载的优质 SSD。它具有超低延迟和 PCIe Gen3(双端口 2x2,单端口 x8),可实现出色性能,且没有瓶颈。最多 5 次 每日整盘写入次数 (DWPD),可靠性和耐用性超出您的期望。

三星半导体企业级 SSD,高速低延迟,PM1725b

PM1643/PM1643a

- 超大容量 SAS SSD

PM1643a 提供高价值更快的读取速度,同时改进 总体拥有成本 (TCO),具有卓越的可靠性、安全性和耐久性。它能够为关键任务型企业应用提供强大的解决方案。PM1643 提供更大的容量,最高可达 30.72 TB。

三星半导体企业级 SSD,超高容量 SAS SSD,PM1633a

* SSD - 固态硬盘          * MLC NAND - 多层单元非易失闪存​​

本网站的产品图片以及型号、数据、功能、性能、规格参数等仅供参考,三星有可能对上述内容进行改进,具体信息请参照产品实物、产品说明书。除非经特殊说明,本网站中所涉及的数据均为三星内部测试结果,所涉及的对比,均为与三星传统产品相比较.

Product selector

产品名称,生产状况,容量,架构,工作电压,功率,银行和包装
比较

若要对比数据,请检查对比项。

相关解决方案

Best-in-class for enterprise

Samsung’s all-flash solutions for heavy workloads deliver unrivaled performance, reliability and capacity without bottlenecks.

PM1733/PM1735

- Today’s Highest-Performing NVMe SSDs

Samsung’s PCIe Gen 4-enabled PM1733 SSD will have double the throughput capabilities of current Gen 3 SSDs, giving it the highest performance of any SSD on the market today. The two NVMe SSD series come in two form factors, 2.5-inch and HHHL, with capacities ranging from 0.8TB to 30.72TB to suit the diverse needs of OEMs worldwide. The drives also ensure endurance of one or three drive writes per day (DWPD) over a five-year period.

PM1725b

- High speed with low latency

Embedded with advanced flash memory, PM1725b is the optimal SSD for essential workloads, capable of huge data throughput. Its ultra-low latency and PCIe Gen3 (dual port 2x2, single port x8) achieve superb performance without bottlenecks. Maximum 5 DWPD top expectations for reliability and endurance.

Samsung Semiconductor Enterprise SSD, High Speed With Low Latency, PM1725b

PM1643

- Ultra-high capacity SAS SSD

PM1643 delivers high-value faster read speeds while improving TCO with outstanding reliability, security and endurance. It provides a powerful solution for mission-critical enterprise applications. It also provides significantly more capacity up to 30.72 TB.

Samsung Semiconductor Enterprise SSD, Ultra High Capacity SAS SSD, PM1633a

Product selector

Product Name, Production Status, Density, Organization, Voltage, Power, Bank & Package
COMPARISON

Please check the comparison item if you want to data comparison.

Related solutions

All product specifications reflect internal test results and are subject to variations by user’s system configuration. All product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product. Samsung reserves the right to change product images and specifications at any time without notice.