Change Day and Time

Ticket Options

Tickets Requested

-
+

Thank you for booking

xxx
Reference code

xxx

Enter the reference code on the My Bookings page to view your booking information. Your etickets will be sent to the email address provided.

Upcoming Events

See All Events


Find Samsung KX

Find Samsung KX

Location

Coal Drops Yard

King's Cross, London

N1C 4DQ

Getting Here with Public Transport

Give Us a Call

0330 726 0059

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday

10am - 10pm

Sunday

12pm - 6pm


Special Hours:

2nd Dec: 2pm – 6:30pm

3rd Dec: 2pm – 10pm

4th Dec: 2pm – 10pm

5th Dec: 2pm – 10pm

6th Dec: 2pm – 10pm


Christmas and New Year
Opening Hours

Mon 23 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Tues 24 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Wed 25 Dec:
Closed

Thurs 26 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Fri 27 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Sat 28 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Sun 29 Dec:
12pm – 6pm

Mon 30 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Tues 31 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Wed 1 Jan:
10am - 6pm

Thurs 2 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Fri 3 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Sat 4 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Sun 5 Jan:
12pm – 6pm

Find Samsung KX

Location

Coal Drops Yard

King's Cross, London

N1C 4DQ

Getting Here with Public Transport

Give Us a Call

0330 726 0059

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday

10am - 10pm

Sunday

12pm - 6pm


Special Hours:

2nd Dec: 2pm – 6:30pm

3rd Dec: 2pm – 10pm

4th Dec: 2pm – 10pm

5th Dec: 2pm – 10pm

6th Dec: 2pm – 10pm


Christmas and New Year
Opening Hours

Mon 23 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Tues 24 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Wed 25 Dec:
Closed

Thurs 26 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Fri 27 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Sat 28 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Sun 29 Dec:
12pm – 6pm

Mon 30 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Tues 31 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Wed 1 Jan:
10am - 6pm

Thurs 2 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Fri 3 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Sat 4 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Sun 5 Jan:
12pm – 6pm

Map of Samsung King's Cross Store Map of Samsung King's Cross Store

Christmas and New Years Opening Hours

Monday, 23 December 2019:
10am – 8pm

Tuesday, 24 December 2019:
10am – 6pm

Wednesday, 25 December 2019:
Closed

Thursday, 26 December 2019:
10am – 6pm

Friday, 27 December 2019:
10am – 8pm

Saturday, 28 December 2019:
10am – 8pm

Sunday, 29 December 2019:
12pm – 6pm

Monday, 30 December 2019:
10am – 8pm

Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
10am – 6pm

Wednesday, 1 January 2020:
10am - 6pm

Thursday, 2 January 2020:
10am – 8pm

Friday, 3 January 2020:
10am – 8pm

Saturday, 4 January 2020:
10am – 8pm

Sunday, 5 January 2020:
12pm – 6pm