在三星工作

三星提供优越的工作环境,是与优秀人才携手并进的理想场所。三星为员工提供各种各样的支持。员工有机会参与创新,为全球数百万人的生活带来巨大影响。

成为创新者,
发挥影响力

正是因为有一众才华横溢的员工,三星才能成为优秀的创新型公司。我们会为您提供各种机会,让您分享并增长知识及专业技术,并协作推动创新。在三星,您会亲眼目睹自己的想法通过塑造未来的新产品和解决方案付诸现实。

一位女士正在微笑看着平板电脑屏幕。她身后有一男一女在互相击掌。

挑战自己,
积累专业知识

三星对于所做之事追求尽善尽美,这使我们成为了一家优秀的技术公司,并激励我们继续挖掘无限可能。我们通过诸如 MBA 奖学金、学术培训、海外委派或职业专家课程之类的方式支持员工发展自己的职业道路。

人们正在图书馆内读书

享受工作,享受生活

三星提供灵活、有趣和互帮互助的环境,让员工能够充分发挥自己的潜力并表现出最佳水平。员工可以享受灵活的工作时间,还可以使用各种运动健身设施、体验休闲区并加入员工俱乐部。我们还会举办各种各样的文化和娱乐活动,如音乐会、表演和家庭活动,为我们的工作场所增添乐趣。

描述一位女士完成比赛,其他人为她欢呼的图像。

Working at Samsung

Samsung is an amazing place to work with great people, in an outstanding environment. Samsung provides extensive support for employees. Take the opportunity to be a part of innovation that makes a real difference in the lives of millions of people worldwide.

Be an innovator, make an impact

The talented people who work at Samsung make us one of the world’s most innovative companies. We provide the opportunities for you to share and build up your knowledge and expertise, and collaborate to drive innovation forward. At Samsung, you will witness your ideas come to life in new products and solutions that shape the future.

a woman is smiling looking at the tablet screen. Behind of her a man and another woman are giving high-five to each other.

Challenge yourself, build expertise

Samsung’s drive to be the very best at what we do has made us a world-leading technology company and motivates us to continue pushing the boundaries of what’s possible. We support our employees in developing their own career paths with initiatives such as MBA scholarships, academic training, overseas assignments, or job expert courses.

people are reading books in a library

Enjoy your work, enjoy your life

Samsung provides a flexible, fun, and supportive environment where employees can reach their full potential and perform at their best. Employees can enjoy flexible working hours along with various sports and fitness facilities, relaxation areas, and employee clubs. We also host a wide variety of cultural and entertaining events like concerts, performances, and family events that make our workplace a lot of fun.

Image describing a woman finishing a race, and the other people cheer her up.