优质图像传感器,让驾驶变得更安全

三星汽车图像传感器采用先进的成像技术,推动着自动驾驶的创新和安全。

安全性更高,
感光性更好

- 卓越的感光性 高分辨率可展现精致细节

借助三星汽车图像传感器,无论在白天还是夜晚驾驶,都更安全。它可在黑暗和昏暗环境下提供卓越的灵敏度,这要归功于先进的像素技术 ISOCELL,该技术可提供高分辨率,能够精确识别物体和道路。

三星半导体汽车图像传感器,卓越的光敏性

为无人驾驶汽车提供更出色的检测

- 更出色的 宽动态范围 (WDR),可进行更准确的物体识别

三星汽车图像传感器具有 120db 以上的宽动态范围,即使在高对比度环境下(例如逆光和离开隧道)也可检测对象。它的高性能 宽动态范围 (WDR) 功能可以传递准确的信息来帮助司机预防事故发生。

三星半导体汽车图像传感器,宽动态范围

无论温度如何变化,均可提供出色品质

- 经 汽车电子委员会 AEC-Q100 2 级标准 (AEC-Q100 Grade 2) 认证,高温条件下也可提供卓越清晰度

三星汽车图像传感器符合行业各种严苛的标准,能够承受从 −40° 到 105°C 的极端温度条件,可满足 汽车电子委员会 AEC-Q100 2 级标准 (AEC-Q100 Grade 2) 要求。凭借卓越的弱暗电流,即使在极端环境下也能提供优质图像。

三星半导体汽车图像传感器,从 -40° 至 105°C 的高耐温性
samsung semiconductor

本网站的产品图片以及型号、数据、功能、性能、规格参数等仅供参考,三星有可能对上述内容进行改进,具体信息请参照产品实物、产品说明书。除非经特殊说明,本网站中所涉及的数据均为三星内部测试结果,所涉及的对比,均为与三星传统产品相比较.

Product selector

产品名称,生产状况,容量,架构,工作电压,功率,银行和包装
比较

若要对比数据,请检查对比项。

相关解决方案

Driving Safer with High Quality Image Sensors

Samsung Automotive Image Sensor with advanced imaging technologies is driving innovation and safety in autonomous driving.

Better Safety and Light Sensitivity

- Superior light sensitivity
high resolution for fine detail

Samsung Automotive Image Sensor makes driving much safer, day and night. It provides outstanding sensitivity in the dark and dim conditions thanks to ISOCELL, the advanced pixel technology with high-resolution that precisely identifies objects and roadways.

Samsung Semiconductor Automotive Image Sensor, Superior Light Sensitivity

Better Detection, To Autonomous Car

- Greater WDR for better object recognition

With a wide dynamic range (WDR) of 120db and more, Samsung Automotive Image Sensor enables detection of objects even in high-contrast environments, such as backlighting and exiting a tunnel. Its high performing WDR capability conveys accurate information to help drivers to prevent accidents.

Samsung Semiconductor Automotive Image Sensor, Wide Dynamic Range

Enduring Quality, Any Temperature

- Qualified AEC-Q100 Grade 2
superior clarity in high temperatures

Perfectly suited to meet the industry’s high standards, Samsung Automotive Image Sensor is designed to endure extreme temperatures from −40° to 105°C to satisfy all AEC-Q100 Grade 2 requirements. With superior low dark current, it provides the best quality of images even in extreme environments.

Samsung Semiconductor Automotive Image Sensor, High Temperature Endurance from −40° to 105°C
samsung semiconductor

Product Selector

Product Name, Production Status, Density, Organization, Voltage, Power, Bank & Package
COMPARISON

Please check the comparison item if you want to data comparison.

Related Solutions

All product specifications reflect internal test results and are subject to variations by user’s system configuration. All product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product. Samsung reserves the right to change product images and specifications at any time without notice.