三星 Exynos 移动处理器 Exynos 7904

移动处理器

Exynos 7904
为更加完善的性能而发展的处理器
三星 Exynos 7904 移动处理器为下一代中端移动设备提供了优质的照相机性能和更强大的计算能力。Exynos 7904 配备优质的图像信号处理器,能够提供全新的移动照相体验,如光学变焦和通过多相机解决方案实现的背景虚化效果。这款八核处理器集成了强大的 64 位中央处理器,可实现流畅的多任务处理,并确保智能手机始终与快速可靠的长期进化 (LTE) 调制解调器连接。

照相机

将每个瞬间定格为杰作
Exynos 7904 处理器专为中端智能手机设计,旨在为其带来非凡的照相体验。图像信号处理器支持高达 32Mp(兆像素)的单相机分辨率,以及提供多种新功能的先进三相机设置。通过多相机解决方案,用户可以使用广角照相机为秀美风光拍摄全景照片,或者使用浅景深拍摄出带有背景虚化效果的肖像特写。此外,Exynos 7904 还提供多种图像处理技术,例如场景自适应颜色控制、视频稳像以及造就更加清晰、更高色彩精度图像的多帧图像处理。该处理器也支持零快门延迟拍摄及相位检测自动对焦,以便在特殊时刻消逝前即刻捕捉画面。
三星移动处理器 Exynos 7 7904 和三相机智能手机

视频及显示

记录每个细节
Exynos 7904 处理器为智能手机提供具有吸引力的多媒体体验。该处理器拥有高达 14.8 Gbps(每秒千兆位)的存储带宽和优质的多格式编解码器,支持 HEVC(高效率視訊編碼)H.265 和 H.264 等视频的高效编解码,能够以 30fps (每秒帧数) 的帧率编解码分辨率高达 4K UHD (超高清) 的视频,或以 120fps 的帧率编解码全 HD(高清)视频。此外,Exynos 7904 还支持高达全 HD+(2400x1080)的显示器分辨率,可实现生动的移动娱乐。
带有 4K 标志的智能手机。
*用于说明的模拟图像。

处理能力

以更加完善的性能进行娱乐
Exynos 7904 处理器更强大的处理能力实现了顺畅的移动计算和游戏体验。该处理器运用 14 nm FinFET(鳍式场效应晶体管)技术,具备更高效能,配备两个 ARM® Cortex®-A73 内核,以 1.8GHz(吉赫)运行繁重的计算任务,另有六个 Cortex®-A53 内核,以 1.6 GHz 运行日常任务。特别值得注意的是,Exynos 7904 的单核性能比其前代处理器提高 80%,使得游戏运行速度更快,多任务处理更加流畅*。此外,Mali™-G71 MP2 图形处理器优化了图形处理能力,3D 游戏体验将更加真实。
两个 ARM® Cortex®-A73 内核和六个 Cortex®-A53 内核。
*在 Exynos 7904 和 Exynos 7870 中进行内部测试。
*Arm、Cortex 和 Mali 是 Arm 公司(或其子公司)在美国和/或其他地区的注册商标或商标。

调制解调器和连接性

以更快的速度进行连接
Exynos 7904 处理器集成了一个多模式调制解调器,支持从 2G(第二代)到 4G(第四代) LTE 的多种网络服务,可实现更快速更可靠的移动连接。集成的调制解调器凭借 12 等级和三载波聚合,下行传输速率高达 600 Mbps,实现了顺畅的视频流或快速的文件下载。*此外,该处理器通过 13 等级和二载波聚合,提供高达 150 Mbps(每秒兆比特)的上行传输速率,用于社交媒体上的高分辨率现场直播。*Exynos 7904 联合四模式 GNSS(全球导航卫星系统),实现精准定位,进而集成了多种连接解决方案,包括 Wi-Fi(无线网络)、蓝牙和调频广播。
用一条直线连接起来的 LTE、无线保真、蓝牙、格洛纳斯定位系统、调频广播。
*实际速度可能因国家/地区和运营商而异。
  • 中央处理器

    Up to 1.8GHz Dual-core (Cortex®-A73) +
    Up to 1.6GHz Hexa-core (Cortex®-A53)
  • 图像处理器

    Mali-G71 MP2
  • 制程

    14nm FinFET Process
  • 显示

    Up to Full HD+ (2400x1080)
  • LTE 调制解调器

    LTE Cat. 12 3CA 600Mbps (DL) /
    Cat.13 2CA 150Mbps (UL)
  • 连通性

    Wi-Fi 802.11ac, Bluetooth® 5.0, FM Radio
  • 格洛纳斯定位系统

    GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo
  • 存储

    eMMC 5.1
  • 内存

    LPDDR4x
  • 相机

    Rear 32MP, Front 32MP,
    Dual Camera 16MP+16MP
  • 视频

    Up to 4K 30fps encoding and
    decoding with HEVC(H.265),
    H.264 and VP8, and decoding with VP9

本文档中提供的所有功能、特点、规格和其他产品信息,包括但不限于产品的优势、组件、性能、可用性和能力,均无需通知或不受约束即可变更。

Samsung Mobile Processor Exynos 7 Series 7904

Mobile Processor

Exynos 7 Series (7904)
Processor evolved for
accomplished performance
Samsung Exynos 7 Series (7094) mobile processor delivers advanced camera features along with enhanced computing power for the next-generation mid-range mobile devices. The Exynos 7904 is equipped with an advanced image signal processor which enables a new kind of mobile photography experiences such as optical zoom and bokeh effect thru multi-camera solutions. The octa-core processor is integrated with a powerful 64-bit CPU for seamless multi-tasking and keeps the smartphone always connected with fast and reliable LTE modem and connectivity.

Camera

Make every moment a masterpiece
The Exynos 7904 processor is specially designed to bring exceptional camera experiences on mid-range smartphones. The image signal processor supports single-camera resolution of up to 32-megapixels (Mp) and an advanced triple-camera setup that allows a number of new features. With a multi-camera solution, user can take panoramic pictures of a beautiful scenery using wide angle camera or a closed up portrait with a bokeh effect using shallow depth of field. Furthermore, the Exynos 7904 offers diverse image processing technologies such as scene adaptive color control, video image stabilization, and multi-frame image processing for sharper image and better color accuracy. The processor also supports zero-shutter lag and phase-detection auto-focus to capture that special moment in an instant before it passes by.
Samsung Mobile Processor Exynos 7 Series (7904) with triple-camera smartphone

Video and Display

Record every detail
The Exynos 7904 processor delivers mesmerizing multimedia experiences on smartphones. With a wide memory bandwidth of up to 14.8Gbps and an advanced multi-format codec that supports efficient video codecs such as HEVC(H.265) and H.264, the processor is able to encode and decode video in high resolution up to 4K UHD at 30fps or full HD at 120fps. Furthermore, the Exynos 7904 supports display resolution of up to full HD+ (2,400x1,080) for vivid mobile entertainment.
Smartphone with 4K symbol.
* Image simulated for illustration purposes.

Processing Power

Play on accomplished performance
The enhanced processing power of the Exynos 7904 processor enables seamless mobile computing and gaming experiences. The processor, built on 14nm FinFET technology for greater efficiency, is equipped with two ARM® Cortex®-A73 cores that run at 1.8GHz for heavy computational tasks, and six Cortex®-A53 cores at 1.6GHz for everyday tasks. Notably, the single-core performance of the Exynos 7904 is 80% more powerful than its predecessor making games to launch faster and running multiple tasks more smoother*. In addition, with Mali™-G71 MP2 GPU’s optimal graphics processing power, 3D game play experience will be highly immersive.
Two ARM® Cortex®-A73 cores and six Cortex®-A53 cores.
* Tested internally on the Exynos 7904 and the Exynos 7870.
* Arm, Cortex and Mali are registered trademarks or trademarks of Arm Limited (or its subsidiaries) in the US and/or elsewhere.

Modem and Connectivity

Connect with accelerated speed
The Exynos 7904 processor integrates a multi-mode modem that supports diverse network services from 2G to 4G LTE for faster and reliable mobile connection. The integrated modem allows seamless video streaming or quick downloading of files through fast downlink speed of up to 600Mbps with category 12 and 3-carrier aggregation. * The processor also offers uplink speeds of up to 150Mbps with category 13 and 2-carrier aggregation for high resolution live broadcasting on social media.* Along with 4-mode GNSS (Global Navigation Satellite system) to achieve positioning accuracy, the Exynos 7904 integrates diverse connectivity solutions including Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and FM radio.
LTE, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GNSS, FA Radio symbols connected with a straight line.
* Actual speed may vary by country and carrier.
  • CPU

    Up to 1.8GHz Dual-core (Cortex®-A73) +
    Up to 1.6Ghz Hexa-core (Cortex®-A53)
  • GPU

    Mali-G71 MP2
  • Process

    14nm FinFET Process
  • Display

    Up to Full HD+ (2400x1080)
  • LTE Modem

    LTE Cat. 12 3CA 600Mbps (DL) /
    Cat.13 2CA 150Mbps (UL)
  • Connectivity

    Wi-Fi 802.11ac, Bluetooth® 5.0, FM Radio
  • GNSS

    GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo
  • Storage

    eMMC 5.1
  • Memory

    LPDDR4x
  • Camera

    Rear 32MP, Front 32MP,
    Dual Camera 16MP+16MP
  • Video

    Up to 4K 30fps encoding and
    decoding with HEVC(H.265),
    H.264 and VP8, and decoding with VP9

All functionality, features, specifications and other product information provided in this document including, but not limited to, the benefits, components, performance, availability, and capabilities of the product are subject to change without notice or obligation.