驱动下一代汽车创新

人工智能 (AI) 和 (第 5 代移动通信技术)5G 连接的创新给汽车行业带来了变革。随着我们对“车辆”定义的理解不仅仅局限于发动机和机械部件,提高具备舒适性和享受性的智能驾驶功能,包括信息娱乐系统、远程信息处理和高级驾驶员辅助系统 (ADAS),正快速成为常态。凭借多样化的较先进汽车组件产品组合,三星生产的半导体为未来的移动性提供了可靠的基础。

An illustrative image of a In-vehicle infotainment system with a wide display.

转变车载体验

三星半导体提供驱动沉浸式车载信息娱乐系统所需的动力。Exynos Auto V 处理器支持显示器和操作系统。LPDDR4X 和 UFS 2.1 解决方案经过优化,即使在温度突然变化或连续振动等恶劣条件下也能实现较高效的性能。三星生产的汽车部件经过 TÜV Rheinland 的 ISO 26262 认证,这意味着其符合较高的安全标准。*

*除第二代 AutoSSD 外,所有三星汽车部件均已获得 ISO 26262 认证,公司正在为第二代 AutoSSD 寻求获取该项认证

智能、互联驾驶

互联和自动驾驶车辆正迅速成为现实。从升级的安全应用程序到较丰富的信息娱乐,5G 的速度和延迟改进将增强 C-V2X(蜂窝车联网)功能。三星 Exynos Auto T 专为与带网络接入设备的远程信息处理控制单元搭配使用而设计,致力于为汽车行业带来 5G 连接的较强大功能。

An illustrative image of a vehicle in a highway detecting surrounding information.

行驶路上的
安全性和便捷性

三星的 ADAS 解决方案旨在增强驾驶员在各种路况下行驶的安全性和便利性。使用 Exynos Auto A 的三星 DRVLINE 设有开放可扩展平台,确保汽车制造商能够迅速调整 ADAS 解决方案,以满足市场需求。ISOCELL 自动图像传感器采用 ISOCELL 像素技术,能够在黑暗中提供较精确的识别功能,同时其 120 db(分贝) 动态范围可确保驾驶员能够在较高对比度环境中发现物体。

An illustrative image of a vehicle detecting surrounding vehicles and people.

模拟生成的图像仅用于说明目的。所描绘的设备是虚构的创作。无意模拟任何真实产品。

主要产品

An illustrative image of Samsung Exynos Auto.

汽车处理器

智能车载性能

Exynos Auto V9 配备八核中央处理器和三丛集图形处理器,可同时为显示器和摄像机提供支持,提供身临其境的信息娱乐和较高级驾驶员协助。增加神经处理单元后,处理器能够执行人工智能驱动的功能,提高驾驶员和乘客的舒适性和安全性。该处理器在设计时考虑到了多功能性,通过虚拟机管理程序技术支持多个操作系统。

An illustrative image of Samsung LPDDR4X against an image of logic board.

LPDDR4X

更高速度,
更少能耗

三星 LPDDR4X 重新定义了速度和能效。峰值数据传输速率较快,同时能耗也比前代产品低。LPDDR4X 通过了 AEC-Q100 100 1 级认证,经过优化,可在各种温度下提供可靠性能。

了解更多
An illustrative image of Automotive Image Sensor against an image of highway.

汽车图像传感器

较卓越的
探测能力

改善道路安全是三星工作的重中之重。无论是白天还是晚上,ISOCELL Auto 图像传感器都可帮助驾驶员安全可靠地进行导航。传感器中内置了较先进的像素技术,用于在黑暗中进行较高分辨率感应,而其宽动态范围功能可提高在较亮条件下进行探测。

了解更多

* LPDDR4X -  四代超低功耗双倍数据率同步动态随机存储器         
* UFS - 通用闪存           * AutoSSD -
车用固态硬盘

本网站的产品图片以及型号、数据、功能、性能、规格参数等仅供参考,三星有可能对上述内容进行改进,具体信息请参照产品实物、产品说明书。除非经特殊说明,本网站中所涉及的数据均为三星内部测试结果,所涉及的对比,均为与三星传统产品相比较.

所有产品规格均反映内部测试结果,并根据用户系统配置而有所不同。显示的所有产品图像仅供说明使用,可能不是产品的精确表示形式。三星保留随时更改产品图像和规格的权利,恕不另行通知。

Driving the next generation of automotive innovation

Innovations in artificial intelligence (AI) and 5G connectivity are bringing extraordinary transformations to the automotive industry. As our comprehension of what defines a ‘vehicle’ extends beyond just engines and mechanical parts, smart driving features that enhance comfort and enjoyment, including infotainment systems, telematics and advanced driver-assistance system (ADAS), are fast becoming the norm. With a diverse portfolio of advanced automotive components, Samsung’s industry-leading semiconductors offer a reliable foundation for the future of mobility.

An illustrative image of a In-vehicle infotainment system with a wide display.

Transforming
the in-vehicle
experience

Samsung semiconductors provide the power needed to drive immersive in-vehicle infotainment systems. The Exynos Auto V processor supports up to six displays and multiple operating systems. The LPDDR4X and UFS 2.1 solutions are optimized to achieve lightning-fast performance, even under tough conditions such as sudden temperature changes or when subjected to continuous vibration. Samsung’s automotive components have ISO 26262 certification from TÜV Rheinland, meaning that they meet high safety standards.*

* ISO 26262 certification has been granted to all of Samsung's automotive components, except for the 2nd generation AutoSSD, which the company is currently seeking certification for

Smart,
connected driving

Connected and autonomous vehicles are fast becoming a reality. From upgraded safety applications to rich infotainment, 5G’s speed and latency improvements will greatly enhance C-V2X capabilities. Engineered for use with Telematics Control Units with network access devices, Samsung’s Exynos Auto T promises to bring the power of 5G connectivity to the automotive industry.

An illustrative image of a vehicle in a highway detecting surrounding information.

Safety and
convenience
on the road

Samsung’s ADAS solutions are designed to enhance safety and convenience as drivers navigate a wide range of road conditions. Featuring an open and scalable platform, Samsung DRVLINE with Exynos Auto A empowers car manufacturers to swiftly adapt ADAS solutions to meet market needs. The ISOCELL Auto image sensor with ISOCELL pixel technology provides precise identification capabilities in the dark, while its 120 db dynamic range ensures drivers can spot objects in high-contrast environments.

An illustrative image of a vehicle detecting surrounding vehicles and people.

Images are simulated for illustration purposes only. The depicted devices are fictitious creations. No simulation of any real product is intended.

Main products

An illustrative image of Samsung Exynos Auto.

Automotive Processor

Intelligent in-vehicle
performance

Equipped with an octa-core CPU and a tri-cluster GPU, the latest Exynos Auto V9 can power up to six displays and twelve cameras simultaneously for immersive infotainment and advanced driver assistance. The addition of a Neural Processing Unit enables the processor to perform AI-powered functions, improving comfort and safety for drivers and passengers alike. Designed with versatility in mind, the processor supports multiple operating systems through Hypervisor technology.

An illustrative image of Samsung LPDDR4X against an image of logic board.

LPDDR4X

More speed,
less power

Samsung LPDDR4X redefines speed and energy efficiency. With a peak data transfer rate of 4,266 Mbps, it also uses approximately 17% less power than its predecessor. AEC-Q100 Grade 1 certified, LPDDR4X is optimized to deliver reliable performance in a wide range of temperatures.

LEARN MORE
An illustrative image of Automotive Image Sensor against an image of highway.

Automotive Image Sensor

Superb detection
capabilities

Improving road safety is a key priority for Samsung. Whether it’s day or night, the ISOCELL Auto image sensor helps drivers navigate with confidence. Advanced pixel technology is built into the sensor for high-resolution sensing in the dark, while its wide dynamic range capability improves detection in extra bright conditions.

LEARN MORE

All product specifications reflect internal test results and are subject to variations by user’s system configuration. All product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product. Samsung reserves the right to change product images and specifications at any time without notice.