[Invitation] Samsung Networks: Redefined

Press Release

[Invitation] Samsung Networks: Redefined

On June 22, Samsung Electronics will reveal how it is leading the evolution of next-generation networks at the event of “Samsung Networks: Redefined”.

On June 22, Samsung Electronics will reveal how it is leading the evolution of next-generation networks at the event of “Samsung Networks: Redefined”.

Join us to discover how the company’s cutting-edge technologies will help unleash the full power of 5G, ultimately creating a more seamlessly connected society.

The event will be available at Samsung Newsroom, Samsung Networks’ YouTube channel beginning at 10:00 EDT (16:00 CEST / 23:00 KST).