Samsung Networks: Redefined

Unleashing the
Full Power of 5G

June 22, 2021
10:00 EDT / 16:00 CEST / 23:00 KST

Live on Samsung Networks
Official YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/samsung5g

More than ever, we are realizing just how important it is to stay connected, even when we are apart.
Samsung Networks is unleashing the full power of 5G to enrich such experiences and we would like to share our continued innovations as we dive head first into the wireless revolution. "Samsung Networks: Redefined" is a virtual event that will do just that. You will discover how technologies, especially chips and software, can ultimately maximize the performance of networks. You will also get to know more about Samsung's industry-leading solutions including our virtualized solutions, radios and private networks. Please join us to find out how we are redefining networks and our vision for the future.

We will provide additional notifications for the event.

Speakers

  • Keynote

    Paul Kyungwhoon Cheun

    President, Head of Samsung Networks

  • Moderator

    Woojune Kim

    EVP, Head of Global Sales & Marketing

  • Virtualization

    Junehee Lee

    EVP, Head of R&D

  • Radio Access Network

    Wonil Roh

    SVP, Head of Product Strategy

  • 6G

    Sunghyun Choi

    SVP, Head of Advanced Communications Research

  • Private Networks

    Sean Coyle

    Senior Manager, Planning & Strategy

An Image of CBRS Solutions installed in suburban area.