Deregister from Profile sharing, Simple sharing and Enhanced messaging

Follow the steps below to deregister from the Profile sharing,
Simple sharing, and Enhanced messaging in Enhanced features if you don't want to use them anymore.

Some features may not be available depending on your country and service provider.

When you deregister, all related data will be deleted and will not be restorable.
If you decide to use Profile sharing, Simple sharing and Enhanced messaging on your phone again later, you will need to re-authenticate your phone number.

How to deregister from Enhanced features on your phone
Step 1

Enter the phone number of the device you want to deregister and we will send you a confirmation code.

Step 2

Enter the confirmation code we sent to your phone and submit it.

Not finding what you're looking for? We're here to help.

Online

Live Chat

Saturday to Thursday : 8am-6pm

Email

We'll respond within 24 hours of your request.

Escalation to CEO's Office

We'll respond within 24 hours of your request.

Call

+962-6-5777444General Support

(Jordan) Saturday-Thursday: 8am-7pm

+962-6-5777441B2B Support

(Jordan) Saturday-Thursday: 8am-7pm

1299General Support

(Lebanon) Monday- Friday: 8am-6pm

80010080General Support

(Iraq) Saturday- Thursday: 8am-5pm

* For any printer related enquiries please visit the HP website .

Face-to-face support

Service Location

Search the nearest Samsung Service Centers in your area.

Contact Us