Deregister from Profile sharing, Simple sharing and Enhanced messaging
Follow the steps below to deregister from the Profile sharing,
Simple sharing, and Enhanced messaging in Enhanced features if you don't want to use them anymore.
Some features may not be available depending on your country and service provider.
When you deregister, all related data will be deleted and will not be restorable.
If you decide to use Profile sharing, Simple sharing and Enhanced messaging on your phone again later, you will need to re-authenticate your phone number.
Enter the phone number of the device you want to deregister and we will send you a confirmation code.
Enter the confirmation code we sent to your phone and submit it.
You have successfully deregistered from Profile sharing, Simple sharing, and Enhanced messaging.
You can't use these features on your device anymore. All related data has been deleted and cannot be restored.
- Profile sharing
- Simple sharing
- Enhanced messaging
Not finding what you're looking for? We're here to help.
Find the nearest place where you can get your issue fixed.