Use this mode to prevent others from using or accessing specific content,
such as images and documents, stored on the device. You can activate this mode,
save content to a specific location, and then deactivate private mode to hide items securely.
Private mode is available for the applications of Gallery , Video, Music,
Voice Recorder and My files.