What to do when mobile device has problem with charging, turning on, or boot loop
- Factory reset will delete all user data. Previously synced Google account details will be required to unlock the phone or tablet.
- A hardware factory reset will erase all information on the phone. Any information that is not backed up online or to the SD card will be permanently lost.
Note: Device screenshots and menu may vary depending on the wireless service provider, device model and software version.
Thank you for your feedback!
Please answer all questions.