What happens if I delete photos and videos in Gallery?

Last Update date : Oct 09. 2020

What happens if I delete photos and videos in Gallery?

 

 

A:  When you delete photos and videos, they are deleted from all synced devices. Photos and videos that are synced are available in the cloud recycle bin for 15 days and can be restored within that time. Deleted photos and videos that were not synced are lost forever.

Please click the submit button below to share your feedback with us. Thank you for your participation.

Thank you for your feedback!