What happens if I turn off Auto sync?

Last Update date : Oct 30. 2020

Please see below:
 
 
Photos and videos that have already been synced will be kept safely in Samsung Cloud. Photos and videos created on your device can be viewed/modified/deleted but will not be uploaded to the cloud, and you won’t be able to view photos and videos created on other devices.

Please click the submit button below to share your feedback with us. Thank you for your participation.

Thank you for your feedback!