What happens if I log in to Samsung Cloud with the same account but using another phone?

Last Update date : Oct 09. 2020
What happens if I log in to Samsung Cloud with the same account but using another phone?

 

 

A: The Galleries of all supported devices used with a single Samsung account will display synced photos from all the devices which have Sync turned on. Users can view/edit/delete photos and videos on one device and the change will be reflected across all the devices you use (when synced).

Thank you for your feedback!