How to disable/enable auto sync?
The following demonstrates how to disable or enable auto sync.
Disable Auto Sync
Enable Auto Sync
If you want to turn on or cancel auto sync for individual accounts, you can follow the steps below.
(Steps 1-3: Screen images are shown above)
You have completed the steps.