How to edit Network settings for Samsung Connect Home?
Please Note: Disabling the SmartThings Hub will restore factory settings. All devices connected to the SmartThings Hub will have to be reset or excluded before they can be reconnected. All automations, Room and Scene associated with that SmartThings Hub will be lost as well.
Thank you for your feedback!
Please answer all questions.