Changes to the recovery function after turning on the Keep User Data option

Last Update date : Oct 08. 2020
1 Launch the Recovery solution program
2 Click Restore at the top left and set the Keep User Data option to ON.
If it is set to ON, the Recovery solution will restore the system in Refresh mode using PBR (PC Recovery)
Click Restore at the top left, and set the Keep User Data option to ON
3 If the customer presses the Restore button, the system restarts and the restoration is performed displaying the Windows Logo

Thank you for your feedback!

RC01_Static Content