How many countries support the Samsung Pay service?

Last Update date : Nov 23. 2020
1 Samsung Pay support on the Galaxy Watch Active is available in 15 countries.

Supported countries are the following: US, Canada, China (Transit only), Spain, UK, Singapore, Australia, Brazil, Russia, Malaysia, UAE, Sweden, Switzerland, Italy and South Africa.

Thank you for your feedback!