How to sync Contacts to your Google Account and view the synced contacts
- You can also add multiple Google accounts once selected + Add account
- Before syncing, log in to your Google account in a web browser and back up your contacts in advance. Contacts can be deleted due to syncing errors, and once contacts are deleted, they cannot be recovered.
Note: When creating a new contact, if the storage location is set to My phone or another account, it will not be saved to the Google account.
Note: The location of contacts and menu name on the Google website may change according to Google policy.
Note: Device screenshots and menus may vary depending on the device model and software version.
Thank you for your feedback!
Please answer all questions.