If I Delete My Samsung Account, Will My Samsung Video Content Be Deleted?
Your purchases are tied to the Samsung Account you used when you made those purchases. Deleting (cancelling) your existing Samsung Account will discontinue access to all Samsung services. This will delete information related to your account, including content purchase history, service profiles, content subscriptions, content uploads, and personal profile information. This information cannot be recovered after you cancel your account, and it cannot be transferred to a new account.
How would you like to contact us?
Chat with us
Live Chat support with a Samsung product expert.
Help with your order
Send us your inquiry and we will respond within 24 hours.