Can I delete photos and videos in the cloud recycle bin?

Last Update date : Oct 05. 2020

Yes, to clear all content from the recycle bin you can use the "Empty bin" button, or use the "Delete" button to remove individual items. Once deleted from the recycle bin, photos and videos can no longer be restored.

Please click the submit button below to share your feedback with us. Thank you for your participation.

Thank you for your feedback!