What happens if I delete photos and videos stored in the "My files" app?

Last Update date : Oct 05. 2020

What happens if I delete photos and videos stored in the "My files" app?

 

 

 

A: If photos and videos are deleted from My files, but were already synced with Samsung Cloud, they will still be shown in the Gallery app and can still be downloaded from the cloud. Photos and videos will be deleted and moved to the recycle bin if they are deleted from the Gallery app.

Please click the submit button below to share your feedback with us. Thank you for your participation.

Thank you for your feedback!