Welcome to

Samsung KX

Welcome to Samsung KX

It’s not a shop. It’s a place you can #DoWhatYouCant

DISCOVER MORE

Upcoming Events

See All Events

Follow Your Passion

Get Support at Samsung KX

Repair

Have your device repaired by one of our qualified technicians.

BOOK NOW

General Support

Get dedicated support from our product experts or give your device a health check.

BOOK NOW

One to One Tutorials

Receive helpful tips or get your device setup.
We’re here to help.

BOOK NOW


Find Samsung KX

Find Samsung KX

Location

Coal Drops Yard

King's Cross, London

N1C 4DQ

Getting Here with Public Transport

Give Us a Call

0333 000 0333

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday

10am - 10pm

Sunday

12pm - 6pm


Christmas and New Year
Opening Hours

Fri 20th Dec:
12pm - 10pm

Mon 23 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Tues 24 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Wed 25 Dec:
Closed

Thurs 26 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Fri 27 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Sat 28 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Sun 29 Dec:
12pm – 6pm

Mon 30 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Tues 31 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Wed 1 Jan:
10am - 6pm

Thurs 2 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Fri 3 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Sat 4 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Sun 5 Jan:
12pm – 6pm

Find Samsung KX

Location

Coal Drops Yard

King's Cross, London

N1C 4DQ

Getting Here with Public Transport

Give Us a Call

0333 000 0333

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday

10am - 10pm

Sunday

12pm - 6pm


Christmas and New Year
Opening Hours

Fri 20th Dec:
12pm - 10pm

Mon 23 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Tues 24 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Wed 25 Dec:
Closed

Thurs 26 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Fri 27 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Sat 28 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Sun 29 Dec:
12pm – 6pm

Mon 30 Dec:
10am – 8pm

Tues 31 Dec:
10am – 6pm

Wed 1 Jan:
10am - 6pm

Thurs 2 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Fri 3 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Sat 4 Jan:
10am – 8pm

Sun 5 Jan:
12pm – 6pm

Map of Samsung King's Cross Store Map of Samsung King's Cross Store

Christmas and New Years Opening Hours

Friday 20 December:
12pm - 10pm

Monday, 23 December 2019:
10am – 8pm

Tuesday, 24 December 2019:
10am – 6pm

Wednesday, 25 December 2019:
Closed

Thursday, 26 December 2019:
10am – 6pm

Friday, 27 December 2019:
10am – 8pm

Saturday, 28 December 2019:
10am – 8pm

Sunday, 29 December 2019:
12pm – 6pm

Monday, 30 December 2019:
10am – 8pm

Tuesday, 31 December 2019:
10am – 6pm

Wednesday, 1 January 2020:
10am - 6pm

Thursday, 2 January 2020:
10am – 8pm

Friday, 3 January 2020:
10am – 8pm

Saturday, 4 January 2020:
10am – 8pm

Sunday, 5 January 2020:
12pm – 6pm